Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Beatty

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Beatty

4.1 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tess

Tess

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team are awesome to work with. They have the best customer service; always helpful and kind. If you’re looking for a great State Farm agent, your search is over."
Profile photo of Darcy Swenson

Darcy Swenson

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"After my car accident I was dreading calling to report it to State Farm. I thought " here I go", I was already upset and just did not want any more negativity lol. They were so kind and NO judgement. The agent was kind and compassionate. Really good client service quick response time to follow up questions. 5 STAR."
Profile photo of Kelsey Jones

Kelsey Jones

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great response rate and customer service"
Profile photo of Jillian Ann

Jillian Ann

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott has always been professional and helpful when I have needed him. I am very thankful to have him as my agent!"
Profile photo of Jordan Goodyear

Jordan Goodyear

May 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"Super rude employees here luzelly is the only one with great customer service & I’m sure Scott the owner of this place is the super tall guy I didn’t get a name from him cause he had a very bad attitude problem too don’t waste your time or money here what happened to the good people in this world everyone just likes to give attitude & be rude now a days & ruin customers days 100% do NOT recommend going here! Well I’m not the one so try again bet you wasn’t expecting a bad review I’ll put you in your place if I feel disrespected! If you want your day ruined be my guest…& I never demanded anything i was being super nice at first till I got attitude from your employee then when I went in got attitude from you as well either way you need to be retrained in customer service…. LOSERS 😂😂😂"
Profile photo of Lauren Farley

Lauren Farley

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott and Kristina were very professional and helped me with all questions I had. They got me into the office right away with a great home insurance policy for a great price. Would definitely recommend you go see Scott and Kristina!! 10/10 service provided!"
Profile photo of Denean Myers

Denean Myers

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been an insured for many years with Scott Beatty. His staff are always professional and friendly. I recently purchased a new vehicle and Kristina was very efficient getting my insurance paperwork together. She worked with the car salesman, followed up with me via phone, which allowed me to have a stress free day."
Profile photo of Barbara Mead

Barbara Mead

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had THE BEST experience with Kristina. She was able to get me the best pricing for my auto insurance and she was very professional, friendly and understanding. I would HIGHLY recommend working with her! Seems like a great person. In all honesty this was my first call to shop around, but after hearing the deals she was able to get me and just being extremely nice and understanding I didn't bother calling around and signed up right there for insurance!"
Profile photo of Keith Andrews

Keith Andrews

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Was looking for policy for my 4 wheelser. Kristina friendly & most helpful (good people skills). Did buy policy with excellent coverage & price. Thank You."
Profile photo of Eduardo Herrmann

Eduardo Herrmann

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"This place is great. Got my house and my wife car insured here. Great staff. Plus Scott supports the local sports team."
Profile photo of P G

P G

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Scott and his staff have always been excellent to work with. Very professional and courteous."
Profile photo of Kristen Cioccke

Kristen Cioccke

June 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of working with Kristina, whom went above and beyond my expectations!"